EN
RU FR
All directions

Mechanical engineering

R&D Center regularly develops steel, which is intended for heavy construction, mining, agricultural machinery and industrial equipment.

The engineering industry is one of the largest metal-consuming sectors in the Russian Federation and overseas. Maximum 16% of the globally produced steel is intended for manufacturing heavy-duty construction, mining, agricultural, and industrial machinery.

Engineers should follow basic requirements needed for industrial refreshment, namely specific quantity of metal (less metal consumption), durability (extension of metal life), higher corrosion-proof characteristics, cold resistance, high welding capacity, and low design cost.

Propose a Project

Select the project type
Follow
SEND
This website uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience. You can find out more about which cookies we use, or disable their use by clicking «Configure». You can read the Cookie Policy and the PAO Policy NLMK is involved in the processing and protection of personal data, which explains how we process your personal data. By continuing to work on our website, you confirm your consent to the use of all cookies. Click the «Allow all Cookies» button to hide this message.
Configure Cookies
Your browser is out of date / Ваш браузер устарел / Votre navigateur est obsolète

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your security.
Please install a modern browser.

Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер.

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui ne prend pas en charge les normes Web modernes et constituent une menace pour votre sécurité.
S’il vous plaît installer un navigateur moderne.

RU
EN FR
Все направления

Машиностроение

R&D центр регулярно ведет разработку стали, которая предназначена для тяжелой строительной, горнодобывающей, сельскохозяйственной техники и промышленного оборудования.

Машиностроительная отрасль является одной из крупнейших по объему потребления металла как в России, так и в мире. До 16% произведённой в мире стали идет на производство тяжелой строительной, горнодобывающей, сельскохозяйственной техники и промышленного оборудования.

Основные требования, которые предъявляет отрасль к разработкам — высокая прочность (снижение металлоемкости), износостойкость (повышение ресурса металла), повышеное сопротивление к коррозии и хладостойкость, при этом высокая способность к свариваемости и низкая себестоимость разрабатываемых решений.

Предложить проект

Выберите тип проекта
Перейти
Оставить
заявку
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы предоставить вам лучший пользовательский опыт. Вы можете узнать больше о том, какие файлы cookie мы используем, или отключить их использование, нажав «Настройки». Вы можете ознакомиться с Политикой использования файлов Cookie и Политикой ПАО «НЛМК» в области обработки и защиты персональных данных, в которых объясняется, как мы обрабатываем ваши личные данные. Продолжая работать на нашем сайте, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование всех файлов cookie. Нажмите кнопку «Разрешить все Cookie», чтобы скрыть это сообщение.
Настроить Cookie
Your browser is out of date / Ваш браузер устарел / Votre navigateur est obsolète

You are using an outdated browser that does not support modern web standards and poses a threat to your security.
Please install a modern browser.

Вы пользуетесь устаревшим браузером, который не поддерживает современные веб-стандарты и представляет угрозу вашей безопасности.
Пожалуйста, установите современный браузер.

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui ne prend pas en charge les normes Web modernes et constituent une menace pour votre sécurité.
S’il vous plaît installer un navigateur moderne.